Academic Calendar Year 2015 - 2016 Mon. Aug 31, 2015, Fall Trimester begins ...

FALL 2015 DATES:

Mon. Aug 31, 2015
Fall Trimester begins

Mon. Sept 7
Labor Day/Closed

Tues. Sept 8
Add deadline

Mon. Sept 14
Drop/Change deadline

Mon. Oct 26
Withdrawal deadline

Mon. Nov 2
Spring Trimester Registration begins

Sat. Nov 7
Spring Trimester Registration ends

Thurs./Fri. Nov 26/27
Thanksgiving Holiday/Closed

Mon. Dec 14
Fall Trimester ends

Thurs./Fri. Dec 24/25
Christmas Holiday/Closed

Fri. Jan 1, 2016
New Year’s Day/Closed

SPRING 2016 DATES:

Mon. Jan 4
Spring Trimester begins

Mon. Jan 11
Add deadline

Mon. Jan 18
Martin Luther King Jr. Day/Closed

Tues. Jan 29
Drop/Change deadline

Mon. Feb 15
President’s Day/Closed

Mon. Feb 29
Withdrawal deadline

Mon. Mar 7
Summer Trimester Registration begins

Sat. Mar 12
Summer Trimester Registration ends

Fri. Mar 25
Good Friday/Closed

Sun. Mar 27
Easter Sunday/Closed

Mon. Apr 18
Spring Trimester ends

SUMMER 2016 DATES:

Mon. May 2, 2016
Summer Trimester begins

Mon. May 9
Add deadline

Mon. May 16
Drop/Change deadline

Mon. May 30
Memorial Day/Closed

Mon. June 27
Withdrawal deadline

Mon. July 4
Independence Day/Closed

Mon. July 11
Fall Trimester Registration begins

Sat. July 16
Fall Trimester Registration ends

Mon. Aug 15
Summer Trimester ends

Back Next

© 2017 New York College of Health Professions. All Rights Reserved.